The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far by Ava Miles

The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far

By Ava Miles

  • Release Date: 2015-07-01
  • Genre: Self-Improvement
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books...come join the family.

Fans of Brene Brown and Gretchen Rubin’s THE HAPPINESS PROJECT will love this uplifting and powerful personal story.

In 2013, Ava left a successful, six-figure career working as a conflict expert rebuilding war zones to launch herself as a writer.

What most people don’t know is that choice was born on a transformational night of self-discovery in war-torn Sierra Leone when Ava realized writing made her happy—something she hadn’t felt in a long time. Living on the street of Just Okay wasn’t good enough. She made a right turn at what she calls The Happiness Corner and never looked back.

In these reflections, Ava shares how she dared to say no to negative people and patterns in her life that drained her natural positive energy, remained positive with a best friend with cancer, discovered pursuits that increased her happiness like dancing and play dates with the neighborhood boy, and, most of all, how she chose to stay happy and spread her happiness message as a bestselling author.

Some reflections include:
Happiness is Finding Your Voice.

Happiness is Trusting the Vision.

Happiness is Saying No to Approval.

Happiness is Thriving.

PRAISE:
"Ava's story is witty and charming." Barbara Freethy #1 New York Times Bestselling Author on Nora Roberts Land

"On par with Nicholas Sparks' love stories." Jennifer's Corner Blog

“The constant love, and the tasteful sexual interludes, bring a sensual, dynamic tension to this appealing story.” Publisher’s Weekly

"I am adding Ava Miles to my list of always reads like Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley, and NORA ROBERTS." Marjay's Reading Blog

"Miles' story savvy, sense of humor, respect for her readers and empathy for her characters shine through..." USA Today on The Gate to Everything

keyboard_arrow_up